Last Updated on 7 months by NWCStaffers



If so, then you are ahead of the energy curve!

There are more than 7 Chakras associated with the human body. Do you know what they are called and why they are so important? 



Here is a “Hump Day” message to get you thinking about the importance of Chakras (7 of focus in this post: Root or Base, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Pineal (Brow) or “Third Eye”, and Crown that ‘regulate’ your internal energy “grid”,  like a power grid.

And that there are additional Chakras that we as a species are “upgrading” to- to live in enlightened, not dense and duality-driven lives that have been ‘progressively’ wrought with deception, pain, and associated disorders including but not limited to obsessions, compulsions, and extremely unstable and dangerous behaviors attributed to such long-term “3-D societal conditioning”, and associated dominant (and domineering) habituations playing out repeatedly before our collective eyes.

We human beings are being tasked emotionally, mentally and physically to evolve, not regress as evidenced by myriad schemes and plans often seen as “progressiveness”.  And this requires us to become whole again. To not war and create other perilous social and environmental conditions on Earth!


Your Homework Assignment?

Begin to study, if you have not yet, just what our 7 Chakras do and why they are so important – and largely ignored in Western Society.

Within the next few months, I will provide a blog post about Chakras to help you, and I will spend time in subsequent posts correlating their importance in our bodies and our lives, to live a balanced life on a Balanced Planet!

I initially learned about “Chakras” around the turn of the 21st Century not long after I graduated from college with an environmental science degree. Yet I had been subtly learning about the inner working of chakras far longer, and not in any formal university setting. Rather I was subtly prompted about my Chakras through “Higher learning” and as I was evolving on Earth into the first decade of the 21st Century the information became more clear. Then Crystal clear. So, I was not learning through any man-made (anthropogenic-based) institutions and the information downloads would turn out to be invaluable (and life-saving) into the next two decades.

As it turns out, I was learning (remembering) to not only help me return to a balance in my own life, but also to help the “Others” into the future……

THE FUTURE that is Now!

“Stay tuned!”


IN THE MEANTIME... Diana Cooper (creator of The Ascension Cards: Accelerate Your Journey to the Light) describes well this important energy shift on “Gaia” (the spiritual Earth) and in relation to past history on Earth-specifically pertaining to the fall of Atlantis and the existence of Lemuria:


Ascension Cards: Accelerate Your Journey to the Light

AFFIRMATION- I Awaken to My 12 Fifth-Dimensional (5-D) Chakras:

“Following the fall of Atlantis, five of our 12 Chakras closed.

Ascension starts when we once more activate our 12 “5-D” Chakras.

This begins to reconnect the 12 strands of DNA so we can each reclaim our

true spiritual gifts, psychic gifts.”

[Seek ethereal help]

“ASK Unicorns to touch, open and activate your Earth Star Chakra,

and Base, Sacral, Navel, Solar Plexus,

Heart, Throat, Third Eye, Crown, Causal, Soul Star, and Stellar Gateway Chakras.

And ask the Angels to sing over you so your Chakras vibrate at the 5th Dimensional frequency.”

Associated Numerology: “1”

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

“Number 1 resonates positively with the vibrations and attributes of new beginnings, creation, independence, uniqueness, motivation, striving forward and progress, ambition and will power, positivity and positiveness, the energies of pioneering, raw energy, force, activity, self-leadership and assertiveness, initiative, instinct and intuition, the masculine attributes, organization, achievement and success, strength and self-reliance, tenacity, forcefulness and authority, love, inspiration, attainment, glory, happiness, fame, fulfillment and omniscience, and creating your own realities.

Negatively, Number 1 relates to single-mindedness, intolerance, conceit, narrow-mindedness, lacking in emotion and being weak-willed, dependence, passivity, aggression, arrogance and dominance.”


One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.